It’s been just over 8 days since my return. And I expected to get back to things, routine as they may have been, without any kind of obstacles whatsoeva. Yet, that was a false assumption. Following a return to a breathable atmosphere, recovery and treatment from Reflect-Spec Travel (New shit with light and water, don’t worry bout ‘dat,; The Galactic G Group set me up), readjusting myself to the day to day would be a smooth and painless transition.                                                                But something ain’t right…

I know I’ve been back in town for a lil while now…

And honestly, I believe I’ve been astro planing…. between here and an alternate or 5th dimension, clearing space and stretched out insidea time continnuEM…

At varying hours of the day, particularly at night.They ideas I’ve generated have created reason for me to assume I am somehow someway being mirrored, or I am acting as a place-holder, occupying a region of “space” that’s mine or shifts between my occupation or index and another. And if it’s not being occupied by me or another person or object, the area is re-alloacted to the original environment’s vector dimensions.

 

 

 

And during these times, awkward occurrences have taken place. Like watchin time go from what I consider your standard, high-def , play-by-play momentum, to a picture freeze frame; Where items within a frame of vision seem to digitally bind, or building the view right before my eyes and then at other times dissemble, or break down, in miniature block formations. The only thing that comes to mind, besides Tetris or Bubble Pop (LOL)…


 

 

 

 

 

Something from my studies in psychology class regarding the nervous system and depth perception or nystagmus. What I’m seeing is not really “pixel vision” but something of the sort?. The ideas I’ve entertained have created reason for me to believe I am somehow someway being mirrored, or I am acting as a place holder, occupying a region of “space” that’s mine or shifts between my occupation and another.

 

And if not being occupied by me or another person or object, the area is re-allocated to the original environment’s vector dimensions.

But the ladies are looking ever more richer than before. I don’t know if it because of the damn near 85-degree weather, but a good number of women I’ve encountered over the past few day were brilliantly glowing. I thought do I just sit and watch… Or shine and buff their glow. I-an’t know.

But something or someone is watchin over me, familiar yet unknown and/or undefined. 

Sounds wild huh?! Whooo! But enjoyable.  The purs-pective has been pretty entertaining all the while keeping a “I “C” Depth Around the Corner” type of persona. And now I am bracing myself for the weekend. Bear in mind anything can happen and Atlanta has embraces visitors of all types. I’m just trying to get through tonite!

